Embassy of The Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia

Contact Us

Consular Services

Embassy of Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
17 Princes Gate
London SW7 1PZ

Tel: 020 7838 3897 / 020 7838 3898
Fax: 020 7838 3889
email: info@ethioembassy.org.uk

Consular Office opening hours: Monday to Friday, 09:00 to 15:00

Nearest Underground Stations are Knightbridge and South Kensington.

Bus routes 9, 10 and 52, 452 stop on Kensington Road outside Princes Gate, opposite Hyde Park.

A map of showing the exact location of the Embassy can be found in the about us section.

Diplomats

His Excellency Ambassador Berhanu Kebede
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Tel: 020 7838 3887
email: info@ethioembassy.org.uk

Terefe Dida
Minister Counsellor I - Trade, Investment & Tourism
Tel: 020 7838 3870
email: trade@ethioembassy.org.uk

Berhane Fisseha W/Selassie
Minister Counsellor I - Political and Economic Affairs
Tel: 020 7838 3896
email: berhane@ethioembassy.org.uk

Demeke Atnafu
Minister Counsellor I - Diaspora Affairs
Tel: 0207 838 3873
email: demeke@ethioembassy.org.uk

Feseha Zeryhun
Counsellor - Diaspora Affairs
Tel: 020 7838 3884
email: feseha@ethioembassy.org.uk

Head of Public Diplomacy & Communications
Tel: 020 7838 3878
email: pd@ethioembassy.org.uk

Asmelash Bekele Weldemariam
Public Diplomacy & Communications Counsellor
Tel: 020 7589 7212
email: Asmelash.Bekele@mfa.gov.et

Shegaw Abate
Counsellor - Finance & Administration
Tel: 020 7838 3876
email: shegaw@ethioembassy.org.uk

Alemseged Teklehaimanot
Head of Visa Section
Tel: 020 7838 3898
email: info@ethioembassy.org.uk

Netsanet Tseganeh
Second Secretary - Consular Department
email: info@ethioembassy.org.uk

Reception - Tel: 020 7589 7212 Fax: 020 7584 7054

Press Office - Tel: 020 7838 3883, 020 7838 3880 Fax: 020 7838 3889

Consular and Visa Section - Tel : 020 7838 3897/98




Copyright © Embassy of The Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia. All rights reserved.