Embassy of The Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia

Abouts Us

Diplomats

His Excellency Ambassador Berhanu Kebede
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Tel: 020 7838 3887
email: info@ethioembassy.org.uk

Demeke Atnafu
Minister Counsellor I - Diaspora Affairs
Tel: 0207 838 3873
email: demeke@ethioembassy.org.uk

Feseha Zeryhun
Counsellor - Diaspora Affairs
Tel: 020 7838 3884
email: feseha@ethioembassy.org.uk

Berhane Fisseha W/Selassie
Minister Counsellor I - Political and Economic Affairs
Tel: 020 7838 3896
email: berhane@ethioembassy.org.uk; Berhane.Fisseha@mfa.gov.et

Abiy Berhane
Minister Counsellor I - Public Diplomacy
Tel: 020 7838 3878
email: pd@ethioembassy.org.uk

Asmelash Bekele Weldemariam
Counsellor - Public Diplomacy
Tel: 020 7589 7212
email: Asmelash.Bekele@mfa.gov.et

Terefe Dida
Minister Counsellor - Trade, Investment & Tourism
Tel: 020 7838 3870
email: trade@ethioembassy.org.uk; Terefe.Dida@mfa.gov.et

Gizachew Bogale
First Secretary - Trade, Investment & Tourism
Tel: 020 7589 7212
email: Gizachew.Bogale@mfa.gov.et

Shegaw Abate
Counsellor - Finance & Administration
Tel: 020 7838 3876
email: shegaw@ethioembassy.org.uk

Alemseged Teklehaimanot
Head of Visa Section
Tel: 020 7838 3898
email: info@ethioembassy.org.uk

Netsanet Tseganeh
Second Secretary - Consular Department
email: info@ethioembassy.org.uk

Reception - Tel: 020 7589 7212 Fax: 020 7584 7054

Press Office - Tel: 020 7838 3883, 020 7838 3880 Fax: 020 7838 3889

Consular and Visa Section - Tel : 020 7838 3897/98

Direction to Ethiopian Embassy in London





Copyright © Embassy of The Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia. All rights reserved.